Anchor Spa, 272 College St., New Haven. 203-821-7065, anchorspa.com $$, American/Continental Arethusa Farm Dairy, 1020 Chapel St., New Haven. 203-390-5114, arethusafarm.com $ Ashley’s Ice Cream, 280 York St., New Haven. 203-776-7744, ashleysicecream.net $ Atticus Bookstore & Café, 1082 Chapel St., New Haven. 203-776-4040, atticusbookstorecafe.com $ B-Natural Café,1044 Chapel St., New Haven. 203-773-1343, bnaturalcafe.com $ Basta Trattoria, 1006 Chapel St., New Haven. 203-772-1715, bastatrattoria.com $$$, Italian/Mediterranean/Pizza Blue State Coffee, 276 York St., New Haven. 203-787-9929, bluestatecoffee.com $ Book Trader Café, 1140 Chapel St., New Haven. 203-787-6147, booktradercafe.net $ Donut Crazy, 290 York St., New Haven. 203-745-4149, donutcrazyct.com $ FroyoWorld, 46 High St., New Haven. 203-777-4040, froyoworld.com $ Harvest Wine Bar & Restaurant, 1104 Chapel St., New Haven. 203-777-2500, harvestwinebar.com $$, American/Continental Heirloom at The Study, 1157 Chapel St., New Haven. 203-503- 3919, heirloomnewhaven.com $$$, American/Continental Insomnia Cookies, 1143 Chapel St., New Haven. 203-772-7822, insomniacookies.com $ Ivy Wok, 316 Elm St., New Haven. 203-562-9933 $, Chinese J&B Deli, 1146 Chapel St., New Haven. 203-773-0709 $ Junzi Kitchen, 21 Broadway, New Haven. 475-441-7836, junzi. kitchen $, Chinese Maison Mathis, 304 Elm St., New Haven. 203-752-9779, mm-yale.com $, American/Continental Midpoint Istanbul, 245 Crown St., New Haven. 203-745-4741, midpointfinedining.com $$, Middle Eastern Pacifico, 220 College St., New Haven. 203-772-4002, pacificonewhaven.com $$$, Latino/Spanish/Puerto Rican/ Colombian/Cuban Queen Zuri New Orleans Delicacies, 230 College St., New Haven. 203-553-6652, queenzuri.com $$, Southern Salsa Fresca, 51 Broadway, New Haven. 203-891-6999, salsafrescagrill.com $, Mexican Shake Shack, 986 Chapel St., New Haven. 203-747-8483, shakeshack.com $, American/Continental Sushi on Chapel, 1022 Chapel St., New Haven. 203-776-4200, sushionchapel.com $, Japanese/Korean The Juice Box, 1092 Chapel St., New Haven. 203-562-0068, juiceboxnewhaven.com $, Vegetarian Tomatillo Taco Joint, 320 Elm St., New Haven. 203-782-6000, tomatillotacojoint.com $, Mexican Tropical Smoothie Café, 15 Dixwell Ave., New Haven. 203-691-5428, tropicalsmoothie.com $ Willoughby’s Coffee & Tea, 194 York St., New Haven. 203-789-8400, willoughbyscoffee.com $ Yorkside Pizza and Restaurant, 288 York St., New Haven. 203- 787-7471, yorksidepizza.com $, Italian/Mediterranean/Pizza 22 Best of Food & Drink Dining At The Shops At Yale Sherman Alley, New Haven Steve Blazo/The Shops at Yale theshopsatyale.com