La Perla, 295 Cook Ave., Meriden. 203-238-0708 Manjares, 838 Whalley Ave., New Haven. 203-389-4489 $, ,L, D Ola Restaurant. olarestaurantct.com • 350 Boston Post Rd., Orange. 203-795-0561 • 728 North Colony Rd., Wallingford. 203-626-9170 Olea, 39 High St., New Haven. 203-780-8925, oleanewhaven.com $$$, ,D Pacifico, 220 College St., New Haven. 203-772-4002, pacificonewhaven.com $$$, ,♫, BR, L, D Rubamba, 25 High St., New Haven. 203-773-0032, rubamba.com L, D Solun Tapas Bar & Restaurant, 245 Amity Rd., Woodbridge. 203-298-9741, soluntapasbar.com Soul de Cuba, 283 Crown St., New Haven. 203-498-2822, souldecuba.com $$, ,BR, L, D Taste of Brazil, 135 Church St., New Haven. 203-507-2246 Toral’s Restaurant, 549 Ferry St., New Haven. 203-865-5135 $$, ,L, D MEXICAN/SOUTHWEST Aunt Chilada’s, 3931 Whitney Ave., Hamden. 203-230-4640, auntchilada.com $, ,L, D Baja’s Authentic Mexican Restaurant, 63 Boston Post Rd., Orange. 203-799-2252 $, ,L, D Chipotle Mexican Grill. chipotle.com $, , L, D • 1319 Boston Post Rd., Connecticut Post Mall, Milford. 203-877-1530 • 910 Chapel St., New Haven. 203-785-0799 Cucaramacara Mexican Eatery, 1371 East Main St., Meriden. 203-440-4489, cucaramacaract.com $, L, D El Amigo Felix, 8 Whalley Ave., New Haven. 203-785-8200 $, , L, D Fonda La Paloma, 1 Schooner Ln. #1a, Milford. 203-693-2924, fondalapalomamilford.com Four Burritos, 340 Main St., West Haven. 203-909-6903, fourburritos.com $, L, D Fresh Taco, 39 Elm St., New Haven. 203-777-3068, newhavenfreshtaco.com $, L, D Geronimo Bar & Grill, 271 Crown St., New Haven. 203-777-7700, geronimobarandgrill.com $$, ,L, D Guacamole’s Mexican Cuisine, 2 Sybil Ave., Branford. 203-208-0695, guacamolesct.com Ixtapa Grille, 2547 Whitney Ave., Hamden. 203-230-2586 $, , L, D Jalapeno Heaven, 40 North Main St., Branford. 203-481-6759, jalapeno-heaven.com $$, ,L, D La Carreta, 930 State St., New Haven. 203-624-2442 Los Mariachis Bar & Grill, 105 North Colony Rd., Wallingford. 203-265-1838, losmariachisgrill.com $, ,L, D Mexico Tipico, 1061 Boston Post Rd., Milford. 203-713-8887, mexicotipicoct.com Mezcal, 14 Mechanic St., New Haven. 203-782-4828 $, , D Moe’s Southwest Grill, 46 Whitney Ave., New Haven. 203-776-6637, moes.com $, ,L, D Oaxaca Kitchen, 228 College St., New Haven. 203-859-5774, oaxacakitchen.com $, ,L, D On the Border Mexican Grill, 220 Indian River Rd., Orange. 203-687-4300, ontheborder.com $, ,L, D Puerto Vallarta, 377 Boston Post Rd., Orange. 203-799-9977, puertovallartausa.com Salsa Fresca, 51 Broadway, New Haven. 203-891-6999, salsafrescagrill.com $, L, D Su Casa, 400 East Main St., Branford. 203-481-5001 $, , L, D Tomatillo Taco Joint, 320 Elm St., New Haven. 203-782-6000, tomatillotacojoint.com $, L, D Viva Zapata, 161 Park St., New Haven. 203-562- 2499, vivazapatanewhaven.com $, ,L, D The Whole Enchilada, 381 Boston Post Rd., Guilford. 203-453-2300, the-whole-enchilada.com $, L, D MIDDLE EASTERN Ali Baba’s Fusion, 986 Dixwell Ave., Hamden. 203-535-1164, alibabasfusion.com Chap’s Grille, 1174 Chapel St., New Haven. 203-562-3966, chapsgrille.com $, B, L, D Kasbah Garden Café, 105 Howe St., New Haven. 203-777-5053, kasbahgarden.com $, L, D Mamoun’s Falafel Restaurant, 85 Howe St., New Haven. 203-562-8444, mamouns.com $, L, D Olive Tree, 2009 Bridgeport Ave., Milford. 203-878-4517, olivetree-milford.com $, L, D Pitaziki Mediterranean Grill, 170 Temple St., New Haven. 203-773-5000, pitaziki.com $, L, D SEAFOOD Atelier Florian, 1166 Chapel St., New Haven. 203-859-5999, atelierflorian.net $$, ,L, D Beachhead Restaurant, 3 Cosey Beach Ave., East Haven. 203-469-5450, beachheadct.com $$, , D Boiling Crab and Crawfish, 72 Church St., New Haven. Boiling SOHO, 758 State St., New Haven 203-691-6215, boilingsoho.net L, D Ceviche 181, 181 Orange St., New Haven. 203-999-1320, ceviche181.com Cuda’s Seafood Restaurant, 1380 Dixwell Ave., Hamden. 203-288-1294 $, L, D Dino’s Seafood Restaurant, 540 Washington Ave., North Haven. 203-239-5548, dinosseafood.com $, , L, D Dockside Restaurant, 145 Block Island Rd., Branford. 203-488-3007, docksidebranford.com $, , L, D (seasonal) Donahue’s Madison Beach Grille, 1320 Boston Post Rd., Madison. 203-318-8362, donahuesmadisonbeachgrille.com $, ,♫, L, D Guilford Mooring, 505 Whitfield St., Guilford. 203- 458-2921, guilfordmooring.com $$, ,♫, L, D Jimmies of Savin Rock, 5 Rock St., West Haven. 203- 934-3212, jimmiesofsavinrock.com $$, , L, D The Lazy Lobster, 6 Broadway, Milford. 203-283- 1864, thelazylobsterrestaurant.com $ Lenny and Joe’s Fish Tale. ljfishtale.com $, L, D • 1301 Boston Post Rd., Madison. 203-245-7289 • 501 Long Wharf Dr., New Haven. 203-691-6619 Lenny’s Indian Head Inn, 205 South Montowese St., Branford. 203-488-1500, lennysnow.com $$, , L, D Lobster Shack, 7 Indian Neck Ave., Branford. 203-483-8414, lobstershackct.com $ L (seasonal) Maritime Grille, 2548 Boston Post Rd., Guilford. 203-453-0774, maritimegrille.net $, , ♫, L, D Oyster River Tavern, 38 Ocean Ave., West Haven. 203-932-0440, oysterrivertavern.com $, , L, D The Place, 901 Boston Post Rd., Guilford. 203-453- 9276, theplaceguilford.com $$, D (seasonal) Red Lobster, 320 Universal Dr., North Haven. 203 234-8917, redlobster.com $$, , L, D Royal Fish & Chips, 1231 East Main St. #10, Meriden. 203-630-1730, royalfishandchipsmeriden.com $, L, D Sandpiper Restaurant, 161 Cosey Beach Ave., East Haven. 203-469-7544, sandpipereasthaven.com $$, , L, D Scribner’s Restaurant, 31 Village Rd., Milford. 203-878-7019, scribnersrestaurant.com $$$, , D Seven Seas Restaurant & Pub, 16 New Haven Ave., Milford. 203-877-SEAS, 7seasmilford.com $, , L, D Stowe’s Seafood, 347 Beach St., West Haven. 203-934-1991, stowesseafood.com $, ,L, D Supreme Seafood Restaurant, 999 Foxon Rd., North Branford. 203-484-2721, supremeseafood.net $$, L, D Turk’s Restaurant, 425 Captain Thomas Blvd., West Haven. 203-933-4552, turksseafoodrestaurant.com $, , L, D U.S.S. Chowder Pot III, 560 East Main St., Branford. 203-481-2356, chowderpot.com $$, , ♫, L, D Westbrook Lobster Market and Restaurant, 300 Church St., Wallingford. 203-265-5071, westbrooklobster.com Westville Seafood, 1514 Whalley Ave., New Haven. 203-397-3474, westvilleseafood.com $$, , L, D SOUL FOOD Mama Mary’s Soul Food, 372 Whalley Ave., New Haven. 203-562-4535, mamamarysoulfoodct.com $, L, D SOUTHERN Amoy’s Cajun Cuisine, 40 Orange St., New Haven. 203-691-7984 Brother Jimmy’s BBQ, 196 Crown St., New Haven. 203-504-8123, brotherjimmys.com Pig Rig BBQ, 950 Yale Ave., Wallingford. 203-265- 0765 $, L, D Queen Zuri New Orleans Delicacies, 230 College St., New Haven. 203-553-6652, queenzuri.com $$, L, D Ricky D’s Rib Shack, 302 Winchester Ave., New Haven. 203-745-4998 $, L, D Southern Wings Express, 128 Elm St., West Haven. 203-934-7811 $, L, D Uncle Willie’s, 473 Saw Mill Rd., West Haven. 203-479-4017 $$, L, D DINING CALL 1-800-332-STAY 33