SPRING New Haven Spring Restaurant Week Early April infonewhaven.com/restaurantweek Cherry Blossom Festival, New Haven April 23, 2017 historicwoostersquare.org Annual Meriden Daffodil Festival Pre-festival: April 22 & 23, 2017 April 29 & 30, 2017 daffodilfest.com Annual Westville Village Art Walk, New Haven May 12 & 13, 2017 westvillect.org Robin Hood Springtime Festival, North Haven Weekends, May 13-29, 2017 robinhoodsfaire.com New Haven Food Truck Festival & Dragon Boat Races June 3, 2017 newhavenfoodtruckfestival.com International Festival of Arts & Ideas, New Haven June 10-24, 2017 artidea.org Connecticut Open House Day, Statewide June 10, 2017 ctvisit.com Captain Kidd Day, Milford June 11, 2017 downtownmilfordct.com Branford Festival June 16-18, 2017 branfordfestival.com Branford Road Race June 18, 2017 branfordroadrace.com SUMMER For information on summer concerts, visit our calendar at visitnewhaven. com. Annual Shoreline Jewish Festival, Guilford July or August shorelinejewishfestival.com North Haven Irish Festival June 24 & 25, 2017 ctirishfestival.com Craft EXPO 2017, Guilford July 14-16, 2017 guilfordartcenter.org Savin Rock Festival, West Haven July 27-30, 2017 cityofwesthaven.com Orange Volunteer Firemen’s Carnival August 3-6, 2017 orangevfd.com Annual New Haven Craft Brew Race August 5, 2017 craftbrewraces.com/newhaven Annual Potato and Corn Festival, North Branford August 4-6, 2017 nbpotatofest.com Milford Oyster Festival August 19, 2017 milfordoysterfestival.org Shoreline Wine Festival, Guilford August 12 & 13, 2017 shorelinewinefestival.com Elm Shakespeare Company in the Park, New Haven August 17-September 3, 2017 elmshakespeare.org Connecticut Open, New Haven August 18-26, 2017 ctopen.org New Haven Jazz Festival Mid August jazzhaven.org Odyssey: A Greek Festival, Orange September 1-4, 2017 saintbarbara.org Annual Faxon Law New Haven Road Race, New Haven September 4, 2017 newhavenroadrace.org North Haven Fair September 7-10, 2017 northhaven-fair.com New Haven Grand Prix September 15, 2017 Newhavengp.com The Guilford Fair September 15-17,2017 guilfordfair.org AUTUMN/HOLIDAY Pumpkin Patch and Haunted Isle at the Shore Line Trolley, East Haven Weekends, September 29-October 29, 2017 shorelinetrolley.org City-wide Open Studios, New Haven Weekends, October cwos.org New Haven Fall Restaurant Week November 5-10, 2017 infonewhaven.com/restaurantweek Shoreline Arts Trail Open Studios Weekend, Branford November 11 & 12, 2017 shorelineartstrail.com Annual Crèche Exhibit at the Knights of Columbus Museum, New Haven Mid November-January kofcmuseum.org Artistry Holiday Sale of Fine Craft & Art, Guilford Mid November-December guilfordartcenter.org North Branford Annual Holiday Bazaar Mid November nbparkrec.com Annual Holiday Gilbert Train Exhibition at the Eli Whitney Museum, Hamden Late November-Mid January eliwhitney.org Santa’s Trolley Winter Wonderland, East Haven Weekends, November 24-December 23, 2017 shorelinetrolley.org Fantasy of Lights, New Haven Late November–Early January newhavengoodwill.easterseals.com Festival of Silver Lights at Hubbard Park, Meriden Late November-Early January cityofmeriden.org WINTER Coast & Country Winter Wine Trail January – Mid March ctcoastcountrywinetrail.com Walter Camp Weekend, New Haven January waltercamp.org Eagle Watches on the Connecticut River from the Audubon Shop, Madison Late January-February theaudubonshop.com St. Patrick’s Day Parade, New Haven Mid March stpatricksdayparade.org Seal Watch-Thimble Islands, Branford Weekends, March thimbleislandcruise.com ANNUAL EVENTS Shore Line Wine Festival Bishop's Orchards and Winery www.visitNewHaven.com 38