Number of Rooms Pet Friendly Microwave/Refrigerator Beach Nearby Business Center Complimentary Breakfast Fitness Equipment Free Parking Handicap Accessible Indoor Pool Internet Access Jacuzzi On-Site Restaurant On-Site Bar Outdoor Pool Suites Meeting Spaces AAA Rating KEY $ BUDGET $$ MID-PRICED $$$ UPSCALE ACCOMMODATIONS MERIDEN Comfort Inn & Suites $ 900 East Main St. I-91, exit 17 203-440-9600 comfortinn.com 104 • • • • • • • • • • Extended Stay America $$ 366 Bee St. I-91, exit 16 203-630-1927 extendedstayamerica.com 104 • • • • • • • ◊ ◊ Four Points by Sheraton Meriden $$ 275 Research Pkwy., Rte. 15, exit 67 or I-91, exit 17N/16S 203-238-2380 or 800-368-7764 fourpointsmeriden.com 150 • • • • • • • • • • • ◊ ◊ ◊ Hampton Inn Meriden-Wallingford $$ 10 Bee St. I-91, exit 16N /17S or Rte 15, exit 67 203-235-5154 meriden.hamptoninn.com 124 • • • • • • • • ◊ ◊ ◊ Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham $$ 1151 East Main St. I-91, exit 16 203-379-5048 hawthorn.com 124 • • • • • • • • • ◊ ◊ Holiday Inn Express and Suites $$ 2104 North Broad St. I-91, exit 17 203-443-5700 hiexpress.com 91 • • • • • • • • • • ◊ ◊ ◊ The Inn $ 1102 East Main St. I-91, exit 16 203-634-4700, 800-458-0003 merideninn.com 64 • • • Quality Inn & Suites $ 2090 North Broad St. I-91, exit 17 203-440-9770 qualityinn.com/hotel/ct104 34 • • • • • • • • ◊ ◊ Red Roof Inn Meriden-Wallingford $$ 10 Bee St. I-91, exit 16N /17S or Rte. 15, exit 67 203-235-5154 redroof.com 124 • • • • • • • • ◊ ◊ ◊ MILFORD Devon Motel $ 438 Bridgeport Ave. I-95, exit 34 203-874-6634 35 • Greenside Guest Room $$ 165 North Broad St. I-95, exit 37N/39AS 203-878-4895 1 • • • • Hampton Inn Milford $$ 129 Plains Rd. I-95, exit 36 203-874-4400, 800-HAMPTON milford.hamptoninn.com 148 • • • • • • • • ◊ ◊ Hilton Garden Inn $$ 291 Old Gate Lane I-95, exit 40 203-783-9988 milford.hgi.com 120 • • • • • • • • • • • ◊ ◊ ◊ Holiday Inn Express and Suites $$ 278 Old Gate Lane I-95, exit 40 203-877-9411 hiexpress.com/milfordct 94 • • • • • • • • • • Howard Johnson Hotel $$ 1052 Boston Post Rd. I-95, exit 39A 203-878-4611 howardjohnson.com 89 • • • • • • • • Hyatt Place $ 190 Old Gate Lane I-95, exit 40 203-877-9800 milford.place.hyatt.com 86 • • • • • • • • • • • • ◊ ◊ ◊ Lily Pad Bed & Breakfast $$ 44 Prospect St. I-95, exit 39A 203-876-9996 bbonline.com/ct/lilypad 3 • • • Mayflower Motel $ 219 Woodmont Rd. I-95, exit 40 203-878-6854 or 844-870-0777 mayflower-motel.com 80 • • • • • Milford Inn $ 345 Old Gate Lane I-95, exit 40 203-878-0685 60 • • • • • Motel 6 $$ 111 Schoolhouse Rd. I-95, exit 35 203-877-8588 Motel6.com 104 • • • • • • • ◊ ◊ Red Roof Inn $$ 10 Rowe Ave. I-95, exit 35 203-877-6060 redroof.com 109 • • • • • • • Residence Inn by Marriott $$ 62 Rowe Ave. I-95, exit 35 203-283-2100, 888-236-2427 marriott.com/BDRRI 74 • • • • • • • • • • ◊ ◊ ◊ Shoreline Motel $ 735 Boston Post Rd. I-95, exit 37 203-876-8556 32 • • SpringHill Suites by Marriott $$ 50 Rowe Ave. I-95, exit 35 203-283-0200 or 888-236-2427 marriott.com/BDRSH 124 • • • • • • • • • • • ◊ ◊ ◊ Super 8 Motel $ 1015 Boston Post Rd. I-95, exit 39A or Rte. 15, exit 54 203-701-8924 super8.com 50 • • • • • 43 Accommodations 43